Delegaciones de la Fiscalía de Estado

Delegación Delegado Dirección Teléfonos Email
Azul Luis Armando Miralles Olavarría N° 622 +54 (02281) 42-5159 / 42-6334 azul@fepba.gov.ar
Bahia Blanca César Horacio Morelli Luis M. Drago N° 23, 3er. piso, Of. “B” +54 (0291) 452-6080 (fax) y 455-1917 fiscaliabb@fepba.gov.ar
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires (CABA) Jorge Mario Bru Lavalle N° 1570, 6to. Piso, Of. “M” y “N” +54 (011) 4374-7178/3869/ 4371/ 0525 (fax) capitalfederal@fepba.gov.ar
Dolores Sergio Rodolfo Estefanell Dorrego N° 121 +54 (02245) 44-7808 (fax) dolores@fepba.gov.ar
Junín Juan Horacio Fay Garibaldi N°16 +54 (02362) 442-6380 (fax) junin@fepba.gov.ar
La Matanza Gabriel Gustavo Games Av. Comisionado Jose Indart N° 2677, San Justo +54 (011) 4482-5690 lamatanza@fepba.gov.ar
Lomas de Zamora Camilo Gabriel Guerrero Sarandí N° 77 +54 (011) 4244-5345 /4392-2747 /4245-2320 lomasdezamora@fepba.gov.ar
Mar del Plata María Silvia Garcia San Martín N° 2583 - 7mo. Piso +54 (0223) 491-1733/ 493-2347 y 491-6360 (fax) mardelplata@fepba.gov.ar
Mercedes José Martín Torres Calle 21 N° 650 +54 (02324) 42-5473 (fax) mercedes@fepba.gov.ar
Morón Mario Alberto Maldonado Belgrano N° 183, 4to. Piso “A” +54 (011) 4627-9928 y 4628-5860 (fax) moron@fepba.gov.ar
Necochea Tomás Fuentes Benitez Calle 57 N° 2492 +54 (02262) 43-9445 necochea@fepba.gov.ar
Pergamino Pablo Mosca Rivadavia N° 60 +54 (02477) 42-3631 pergamino@fepba.gov.ar
Quilmes Aida Neumann Alvear N°396 esquina Colón +54 (011) 4224-0116 quilmes@fepba.gov.ar
San Isidro Pedro Trotta Ituzaingó N° 329, Primer Cuerpo, 1er. Piso, Dto. “C” +54 (011) 4743-0841 (fax) sanisidro@fepba.gov.ar
San Martín Facundo Santana Moreno N° 3758, 1er. piso, Of. “C” +54 (011) 4755-4845 (fax) sanmartin@fepba.gov.ar
San Nicolás María del Carmen Hiraldo España N° 79 +54 (0336) 42-5178 (fax) sannicolas@fepba.gov.ar
Trenque Lauquen Miguel Horacio Paso Paso N° 204 esq. Dorrego +54 (02392) 42-3039 (fax) trenquelauquen@fepba.gov.ar
Zárate-Campana Pablo Nabais Robalo Güemes Nº 876 +54 (03489) 42-4430 campana@fepba.gov.ar
Tres Arroyos (Anexo Bahía Blanca) Falucho Nº 342 +54 (02933) 42-3390 tresarroyos@fepba.gov.ar
Anexo Fideicomiso (CABA) Jorge Mario Bru Lavalle N° 1570 4to. piso, Of. "I" +54 (011) 4372-3875/3929 fideicomiso@fepba.gov.ar